Representative Assembly

WIAA Representative Assembly members are empowered to pass legislation and to direct the WIAA Executive Board to carry out its policies.


Philosophy


To remain a viable and responsive organization it is necessary to have a clearly defined system that identifies the process by which existing rules and regulations can be changed to continue to support the goals of this Association and assure that every member school has a voice.  A primary function of the Representative Assembly is to adopt rules and regulations that are proposed by the membership.


2013-14 Representative Assembly Members

As reported 3/26/14

District: 1

Colin Cushman
Athletic Director, Sehome HS

2700 Bill McDonald Pkwy
Bellingham, WA 98225
(360) 676-6481
Fax: (360) 647-6819
ccushman@bham.wednet.edu
District: 1

Robert Polk
Athletic Director, Everett School District

3721 Oakes Ave.
Everett, WA 98201-5044
Phone: (425) 385-4260
Fax: (425) 385-4262
rpolk@everettsd.org
District: 1

Don Dalziel
Athletic Director,
Shoreline School District

18560 1st Ave. NE
Shoreline, WA 98155-2118
(206) 368-4770
Fax: (206) 368-4777
don.dalziel@shorelineschools.org
District: 1

Curt De Haan
Athletic Director, Lynden Christian HS

515 Drayton
Lynden, WA 98264-1699
(360) 354-3221
Fax: (360) 354-1047
dehaandairy@comcast.net
District: 1

Nicki Luper
Athletic Director, Oak Harbor HS

950 NW 2nd Ave.
Oak Harbor, WA 98277-4436
(360) 279-5708
Fax: (425) 308-6987
nluper@ohsd.net
District: 1

Matt Blair
Athletic Director, Lakewood HS

PO Box 10 N.
Lakewood WA 98259
(360) 652-4505 Ext. 2034
Fax: (360) 652-4507
mblair@wsd.wednet.edu
District: 1

Keri Von Moos
Athletic Director, Port Susan MS

7506 267th NW
Stanwood, WA 98292
(360) 629-1367
Fax: (360) 629-1365
kvonmoos@stanwood.wednet.edu
District: 1  (Alternate)

Peg Seeling
Athletic Director, LaConner HS

PO Box 2103
LaConner, WA 98257
(360) 466-3173
Fax: (360) 466-5819
paseeling@lc.k12.wa.us
District: 1 (Alternate)

Jim Sandusky
Athletic Director, Lummi HS

2334 Lummi View Drive
Bellingham, WA 98226
(360) 758-4361
Fax: (360) 758-3152
james.sandusky@lummi-k12.org
District: 2

Doug Blair
Athletic Director, Eastside Prep School

10613 NE 38th Pl.
Kirkland, WA  98033
(425) 822-5668
Fax: (425) 822-5648
dblair@eastsideprep.org
District: 2

Bob Dowding
Athletic Director, Seattle Lutheran HS

4141 41st Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116
(206) 937-7722
Fax: (206) 937-6781
bdowding@seattlelutheran.org
District: 2

George Crowder
Athletic Director, Lake Washington HS

12033 NE 80th St
Kirkland, WA 98033
(425) 936-1712

gcrowder@lwsd.org
District: 2

Mickey Fowler
Athletic Director, Chief Kanim MS

PO Box 98024
Fall City, WA 98024
(425) 831-8225
Fax: (425) 831-8290
fowlerm@snoqualmie.k12.wa.us
District: 2

Greg Hart
Athletic Director, Mt Si HS

8651 Meadowbrook Way SE
Snoqualmie, WA 98065
(425) 837-8100
Fax: (425) 831-8222
hartg@snoqualmie.k12.wa.us
District: 2

Lacey London
Athletic Director, Holy Names Academy

728 21st Ave. E
Seattle, WA 98112
(206) 720-7831
Fax: (206) 323-5254
llondon@holynames-sea.org
District: 2

Derek Tucci
Athletic Director, Canyon Park Jr HS

23723 23rd Ave. SE
Bothell, WA 98021
(425) 408-6300
Fax: (425) 408-6302
dtucci@nsd.org
District: 3

Jim Catalinich
Athletic Director, Stadium HS

111 N. "E" Street
Tacoma, WA 98403
(253) 571-5262
Fax: (253) 571-1463
jcatali@tacoma.k12.wa.us
District: 3

Keith Patefield
Athletic Director, Cascade Christian HS

811 21st St. SE
Puyallup, WA  98372
(253) 445-9706
Fax (253) 445-0859
patefieldk@cascadechristian.org
District: 3

Brian Kaelin
Athletic Director, Renton School District

300 SE 7th St.
Renton, WA  98055
(425) 204-2385
Fax: (425) 204-2456
brian.kaelin@renton.wednet.edu
District: 3

Mark Swofford
Athletic Director, North Mason HS

200 E. Campus Drive
Belfair, WA  98528
Phone: (360) 227-2165
Fax: (360) 277-2323
mswofford@northmasonschools.org
District: 3

Andy McGrath
Principal, Cedar River MS

22615 Sweeny Road
Maple Valley, WA  98038
(425) 413-5400
Fax: (425) 413-5455
amcgrath@tahomasd.us
District: 3

Dave Lutes
Athletic Director, Kent School District

12033 SE 256th St.
Kent, WA 98030
(253) 373-7251
Fax: (253) 373-7025
David.lutes@kent.k12.wa.us
District: 3

Jeff Chamberlin
Principal, Curtis JHS

3725 Grandview Drive
University Place, WA 98466
(253) 566-5670
Fax: (253) 566-5644
jchamberlin@upsd.wednet.edu
District: 3

Joe Keller
Athletic Director, Fife HS

5616 20th St. SE
Tacoma, WA  98424
(253) 517-1100 ext. 24565
Fax: (253) 517-1105
jkeller@fife.k12.wa.us
District: 3 (Alternate)

Rick Wells
Athletic Director, Puyallup School District

601 7th Ave. SW
Puyallup, WA  98371
(253) 841-8785
Fax: (253) 841-8611
wellsjr@puyallup.k12.wa.us
District: 3 (Alternate)

Dwayne Johnson
Athletic Director, Port Angeles SD

304 E Park Ave
Port Angeles, WA  98362
(360) 565-1608
Fax: (360) 452-0256
dwjohnson@portangelesschools.org
District: 4

Cale Piland
Athletic Director, Evergreen Public Schools

PO Box 8910
Vancouver, WA  98668
(360) 604-4010
Fax: (360) 604-3748
caleb.piland@evergreenps.org
District: 4

Howard Kreps
Athletic Director, Columbia HS

PO Box 1339
White Salmon, WA 98672
(509) 493-1970
Fax: (509) 493-4182
kreps@gorge.net
District: 4

Scott Chamberlain
Athletic Director, W F West HS

342 SW 16th Street
Chehalis, WA  98532
(360) 807-7235
Fax: (360) 748-3664
schamberlain@chehalis.k12.wa.us
District: 4

Ray Cattin
Athletic Director, Kelso SD

1904 Allen St.
Kelso, WA  98626
(360) 501-1842
Fax: (360) 501-1445
ray.cattin@kelsosd.org
District: 4

Keith Samplawski
Athletic Director, Lake Quinault HS

PO Box 38
Amanda Park, WA  98526
(360) 288-2414 Ext. 10
Fax: (360) 288-2209
ksamplawski@quinault.k12.wa.us
District 4

Kerry Abbott
Athletic Director, Chehalis MS

1060SW 20th Street
Chehalis, WA  98532
(360) 807-7230
Fax: (360) 740-1849
kabbott@chehalis.k12.wa.us
District 4

Dennis Bower
Athletic Director,Onalaska HS

540 Carlisle Ave.
Onalaska, WA  98570
(360) 978-4113
Fax: (360) 978-5040
denbower@onysd.wednet.edu
District: 4

Steve Hanson
Athletic Director, Morton HS

PO Box F
Morton, WA  98356
(360) 496-5137
Fax: (360) 496-6035
shanson@morton.k12.wa.us
District: 5 (Alternate)

Ric Palmer
Athletic Director, Bickleton HS

Box 10
Bickleton, WA  99322
(509) 896-5473
Fax: (509) 896-2071
rpalmer@bickleton.wednet.edu
District: 5

Mike Edwards
Athletic Director, Richland HS

930 Long Ave
Richland, WA 99352
(509) 967-6535
Fax: (509) 942-2512
mike.edwards@rsd.edu
District: 5

Ronny Coleman
Athletic Director, Kennewick HS

500 S. Dayton
Kennewick, WA  99336
(509) 222-7107
Fax: (509) 222-101
ronny.coleman@ksd.org
District: 5

Mike Lewis
Athletic Director, Selah Intermediate School

1401 West Freemont
Selah, WA 98942
(509) 697-0806
Fax: (509) 697-0821
mikelewis@selah.k12.wa.us
District: 5

Steve Frucci
Athletic Director, Connell MS


PO Box 89
Connell, WA  99326
(509) 234-2911

sfrucci@nfsd.org
District: 5

Rock Winters
Athletic Director, Zillah HS

16020 2nd Ave.
Zillah, WA  98953-9682
(509) 829-5565
Fax: (509) 829-5285
winters_ro@zsd.wednet.edu
District: 5 (Non-voting)

Scott Parrish
Athletic Director, Grandview HS

1601 W 5th St.
Grandview, WA 98930
(509) 882-8750
Fax: (509) 882-8739
sparrish@grandview.wednet.edu
District: 6

Todd Eggers
Athletic Director, Orchard MS

1024 Orchard Ave.
Wenatchee, WA  98801
(509) 662-7745
Fax: (509) 663-8042
eggers.t@mail.wsd.wednet.edu
District: 6

Michele Webb
Athletic Director, Ephrata HS

333 4th Ave. NW
Ephrata, WA  98823
(509) 754-0660
Fax: (509) 754-4993
mwebb@ephrataschools.org
District: 6

Nick Popelier
Athletic Director, Omak HS

PO Box 833
Omak, WA  98841
(509) 826-8369
Fax: (509) 826-8515
npopelier@omaksd.org
District: 6

Loren Sandhop
Athletic Director, Chief Moses HS

803 E. Sharon
Moses Lake, WA 98837
(509) 766-2666 Ext. 2921
Fax: (509) 766-2682
lsandhop@mlsd.wednet.edu
District: 6

Kevin Terris
Athletic Director, Tonasket HS


35 HS Hwy 20 E.
Tonasket, WA  98855

(509) 486-2161
Fax: (509) 486-4382

kterris@tonasket.wednet.edu
District: 7

Nick Pease
Athletic Director, Cusick HS

305 Monumental Way
Cusick, WA  99119
(509) 445-1125
Fax: (509) 445-1598
npease@cusick.wednet.edu
District: 7

Rocky Verbeck
Athletic Director, Jenkins MS

PO Box 1099
Chewelah,WA 99109
(509) 685-800
Fax: (509) 935-4404
rverbeck@chewelah.k12.wa.us
District: 7

Ryan Peplinski
Athletic Director, St. George's HS

2929 W. Waikiki Rd.
Spokane, WA  99208
(509) 466-1636 Ext. 354
Fax: (509) 467-3258
ryan.peplinski@sgs.org
District: 7

Shannon Wilson
Athletic Director, Clarkston HS

PO Box 370
Clarkston, WA 99403
(509) 758-5591
Fax: (509) 758-2831
wilsons@csdk12.org
District: 7

Jeff Pietz
Athletic Director, Lakeside HS

5909 Highway 291
Nine Mile Falls, WA 99026
(509) 340-4200
Fax: (509) 340-4201
jpietz@9mile.org
District: 8

Shelley Moffit
Athletic Director, Horizon MS

3915 S. Pines Rd.
Spokane Valley, WA 99206
(509) 228-4954
Fax: (509) 228-4949
smoffit@cvsd.org
District: 8

Jeff Norton
Athletic Director, Lewis & Clark High School
521 W 4th Avenue
Spokane, WA 99204
(509) 354-6967
Fax: (509) 357-6973
jeffn@spokaneschools.org
District: 8

Lorri Slauson
Athletic Director, Chase Middle School
4747 E 37th Ave
Spokane, WA  99223
(509) 354-5001
Fax: (509) 354-5100
lorris@spokaneschools.org
District: 8

Mike Hittle
Principal, Central Valley HS

821 S. Sullivan Road
Veradale, WA  99037
(509) 228-5100
Fax: (509) 228-5109
mhittle@cvsd.org
District: 9

Stephanie Wooderchak
Athletic Director, Waitsburg HS/MS

PO Box 217
Waitsburg, WA 99361
(509) 337-6351
Fax: (509) 337-6551
swooderchak@waitsburg.org
District: 9

Scott Thompson
Athletic Director, Garfield-Palouse

600 E. Alder
Palouse, WA 99161
(509) 878-1921
Fax: (509) 878-1675
sthompson@garpal.net
District: 9

Fred Knebel
Athletic Director, Pomeroy MS

PO Box 950
Pomeroy, WA 99347-0950
(509) 843-1331
Fax: (509) 843-8245
fknebel@psd.wednet.edu
District: 9

Mike Spiess
Athletic Director, Assumption MS

2066 E. Alder
Walla Walla, WA 99362
(509) 525-9283
Fax: (509) 527-0848

mspiess@wallawallacatholicschools.com
Baden Sports
Milgard School of Business
New Balance
Snap Raise
Spalding
Local Ford Stores
Washington Army National Guard
Washington State Patrol
Sports Authority
RushTeamApparel
Apple Physical Therapy
Brooks
Northwest Sports Photography
WIAA  |  Washington Interscholastic Activities Association  |  © 2015
Home
 
About Us
    Mission & Strategic Plan
    WIAA 101
    WIAA Staff
    Contact
    Member School Directory
    Districts & Leagues
    Classifications 2014-16
    Executive Board
    Partners
Athletics & Activities
    Athletics
    Activities
    Statewide League Standings
    Season Beginning & Ending Dates (2014-2020)
Tournaments
    Brackets
    Tournament Central
    State Tournament Schedules
    Ticket Prices
    State Tournament Rosters
    State Tournament History
    State Tournament Regulations
    State Tournament Allocations & Draw Criteria
Programs & Events
    Athlete of the Week
    Clock Hour Clinic Information
    Emerald City Kickoff Classic
    Gareth Giles
        Inductees
        Nominate
    Hall of Fame
        Tickets
    Just Play Fair!
    LEAP
    Online Rules Clinics
    Scholastic Awards Program
    Scholastic Cup
    Smart Choices Scholarship Program
    RTO Program
    Unified Sports
        Unified Recruitment Letter
        Unified State Championships
 
Publications
    Concussion Management Guidelines
    Forms
    Handbook
    Member School Directory
    Newsletter
    Order Materials
    WIAA-WOA Statewide Agreement
AD Center
    MyWIAA
    New AD Registration
    New AD Mentorship
    Fall Workshops
    MaxPreps
    Submit Rosters & Photos
    Job Openings
    Games Wanted
    Tournament Registration Instructions
Coaches
    Coaching Standards Program
    MyWIAA
    Coaches School
    MaxPreps
    Job Openings
    Games Wanted
Media
    Media Policies and Procedures
    Media Credential Registration
    Media Broadcast Rights Fees
    State Tournament Rosters
    Media Advisory Committee